Staff

Dean's Office Assistant Dean for Professional Development

Assistant Dean for Research & Graduate Studies

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Department of Architectural Engineering

Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Department of Electrical Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Requirements Unit

Tawazun Work Study Program Coordinator

Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Dean's Office

Name Position Email Ext.
Ali Sabri Senior Administrator ali.sabri@uaeu.ac.ae 5102
Alanoud Ahmed Bin Shamian Administrator alanoud.s@uaeu.ac.ae 6591

 

Assistant Dean for Professional Development

Name Position Email Ext.
Hessa Al Obeidli Training and Internship Specialist h.alobaidli@uaeu.ac.ae 5137
Alia Al Shamsi Administrator alia_alshamsi@uaeu.ac.ae 5136
Mustafa Abu Dayeh  Alumni Coordinator mabudayeh@uaeu.ac.ae 5107

 

Assistant Dean for Research & Graduate Studies

Name Position Email Ext.
Mariam Saif Alkaabi Admin. Coordinator of Graduate Studies mariam.alkaabi@uaeu.ac.ae 5104
Mariam Al Shamisi Research Coordinator malshamisi@uaeu.ac.ae 5105

 

Assistant Dean for Students Affairs

Name Position Email Ext.
Noura Aleisaei Administrator naleisaei@uaeu.ac.ae 5301
Fatima Al Maskari Senior Academic Advisor (Female) f.saeed@uaeu.ac.ae 6592
Basma Alshawoosh Academic Advisor (Female) b.alshawoosh@uaeu.ac.ae 6593
Salha Humaid Al Nuaimi Academic Advisor (Male) salha.h@uaeu.ac.ae 5108
Hanan Al-Harmoudi Graduation Projects Coordinator (Male & Female) Hanan.H@uaeu.ac.ae 5138

 

Tawazun Work Study Program Coordinator

Name Position Email Ext.
Noura AlNaqbi TAWAZUN Coordinator (Male & Female) nmakhloof@uaeu.ac.ae 5109

 

Department of Architectural Engineering

Name Position Email Ext.
Eng. Abdellatif Dosouki Lab Engineer abdellatifm@uaeu.ac.ae 5696
Azza Saeed Al Dhaheri Secretary azza_aldhaheri@uaeu.ac.ae 5182

 

Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Name Position Email Ext.

Dr. Hussain  Awad El Sayed

Laboratory Specialist

hawad@uaeu.ac.ae

6409

Eng. Essa Lwisa

Laboratory Specialist

Essa.lwisa@UAEU.AC.AE

6408

Eng. Nadia Abdullatif Sheta

Laboratory Specialist

Nadia.s@uaeu.ac.ae

 

Eng. Naduvilakath Abdul Salam Anvar

Laboratory Specialist

n.anvar@UAEU.AC.AE

6429

Eng. Sami Abdullah Abdurrahman

Laboratory Specialist

Sami.Rahman@uaeu.ac.ae

6431

Ms. Eiman Saif Alnuaimi 

Administrative Secretary

cp.eng@uaeu.ac.ae

5312

 

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Name Position Email Ext.
Abdelrahman Alsallamin Lab Specialist a.alsallamin@uaeu.ac.ae  5167
Abdel Rhman El Fawair Lab Specialist abdalrhman@uaeu.ac.ae 5131
Salem Hegazy Senior Lab Specialist Tarek.salah@uaeu.ac.ae 6837
Tarek Salah Senior Lab Specialist s.hegazy@uaeu.ac.ae 6262
Mariam Matar Al Saedi Senior Administrator mariamm@uaeu.ac.ae 5173
Faisal Abdulwahab Lab Technician Faisal.A@uaeu.ac.ae -

 

Department of Electrical Engineering

 

Name Position Email Ext.
Eng. Hassan Gafar IT Lab Eng. hgafar@uaeu.ac.ae 6638
Eng. Abdulrahman Daher Lab Engineer abd.daher@uaeu.ac.ae 6254
Eng. Ahmed Abd-Rabou Lab Engineer aabdrabou@uaeu.ac.ae 6635
Eng. Fadia Ali Mohamed Lab Engineer f.mohamed@uaeu.ac.ae 6645
Shamma Al Falahi Administrative Secretary shamma.g@uaeu.ac.ae 5152

 

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Name Position Email Ext.
Eng. Mohamed El-Said Lab Engineer msaid@uaeu.ac.ae 6491
Eng. Abd Alsattar Noureldin Lab Engineer a.noureldin@uaeu.ac.ae 6441
Eng. Muthanna Ahmed Aziz Lab Engineer muthanna_aziz@uaeu.ac.ae 6446
Khaloud Al Dhaheri Secretary khaloud.d@uaeu.ac.ae 5133

 

Engineering Requirements Unit

Name Position Email Ext.
Hessa Al Kuwaiti Administrator hakuwaiti@uaeu.ac.ae 5174
Eng. Noura Alkhalifi Academic Assistant n.alkalifi@uaeu.ac.ae 6648

 

**Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Jan 31, 2017