ERU Course Coordinators

Academic Year 2014-2015


Course Code Course Name Email Ext.
GENG 215 Engineering Ethics Dr. Omar Jamal Al Khatib Omar.Alkhatib@uaeu.ac.ae 713-5198
GENG 315  Engineering Economics Prof. Osama Abu Zeid o.abuzeid@uaeu.ac.ae 713-5112
CHEM 111 & CHEM 175  General Chemistry I &
Chemistry I Lab for Engineering


Dr. Soleiman Hisanindee
(Chemistry Dept. - COS)

soleiman.hisaindee@uaeu.ac.ae
713-6140
Mrs. Ruwayah Al Nuaimi
(Lab, Chemistry Dept. - COS)
r.alnaimi@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6128
GENG 250 Freshman Lab Dr. Imad Barhumi Imad.Barhumi@uaeu.ac.ae 713- 4640
GENG 220 Engineering Thermodynamics Prof. Mohamed  Younes Selim s.omari@uaeu.ac.ae 713-5113
Math 2210 Differential Equations for Engineering  Dr. Fathalla Ali Rihan
(Math Dept. – COS)
frihan@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6392
MATH 1110  Calculus I for Engineering

Dr.  Adama Diene (Math Dept.- COS)

adiene@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6386
MATH 1120 Calculus II for Engineering Dr. Ahmed Al-Rawashdeh
(Math Dept. - COS)
aalrawashdeh@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6388
MATH 2220 Linear Algebra  for Engineering

Dr. Simon Robin Cowell    (Math Dept. - COS)

scowell@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6545
PHYS 1110  Physics I for Engineering Dr. Saleh Thaker
(Physics Dept. - COS)
Saleh.Thaker@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6334
PHYS 1120  Physics II for Engineering Dr. Bashar Afif Issa
(Physics Dept. - COS)
b.issa@uaeu.ac.ae 713-6316
STAT 210 Probability and Statistics  Mrs.Tamimount El Bachraoui Ennaji (from CBA) T_Ennaji@uaeu.ac.ae 713-5247
050-138 3260


**Note: If calling from outside the UAEU organization, dial (+971 3 713) before the extension.

Sep 20, 2017