Home   /   Research   /   Journal

Editorial & Advisory Board

Editorial Board:

Position Name Email
Editor-in-Chief Prof. Abdel-Hamid Ismail Mourad (ME Dept.) ahmourad@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member Dr. Khaled Al-Sallal (AE Dept.) k.sallal@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member

Dr. Khaled Galal (AE Dept.)

kgahmed@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member

Dr. Dilshad Ara (AE Dept.)

dilshadara@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member  

Dr. Md Monwar Hossain CPE Dept.)

mmonwar@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member  

Dr. Munjed Maraqa, Member (CEE Dept.)

m.maraqa@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member

Dr. Ahemd El Refai (CEE Dept.)

aelrefai@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member

Dr. Muhammad Rashad Ramzan (EE Dept.)

rashad.ramzan@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member

Dr. Qurban Ali (EE Dept.)

qurban.memon@uaeu.ac.ae
Editorial Board Member  

Dr. Ali Alnaqbi, Member (ME Dept.)

alihilal@uaeu.ac.ae

 

 Advisory Board:

Name Institution Email

Vian Ahmed

University of Slford, UK  v.ahmed@salford.ac.uk

Fouad Bayomy

University of Idaho  bayomy@uidaho.edu

Joan Brennecke 

Notre Dame University  jfb@darwin.cc.nd.edu

Harvey Bryan

Arizona State University  harvey.bryan@asu.edu

George Dulikravich 

Florida International University  dulikrav@fiu.edu

Hesham El-Rewini 

Southern Methodist University  rewini@engr.smu.edu

Abbas Firoozabadi

Yale University  abbas.firoozabadi@yale.edu

Hamid Garmestani

Georgia Institute of Technology hamid.garmestani@mse.gatech.edu

Yousuff Hussaini

Florida State University  myh@scs.fsu.edu

Ahmed Kamal

Iowa State University  kamal@iastate.edu

Jay Khodadadi  

Auburn University khodajm@auburn.edu

Ted Okiishi

Iowa State University  tedo@iastate.edu

Sami Rizkalla

North Carolina State University  sami_rizkalla@ncsu.edu

Mohamad Sawan

Succursale Centre-Ville, Montreal, Canada  m.sawan@polymtl.ca

Abdel Razik

Sebak Concordia University  abdo@ece.concordia.ca

Adil Sharag-Eldin

Kent State University asharage@kent.edu

Vijay Singh

Texas A and M University  vsingh@tamu.edu

Khaled Soudki

University of Waterloo  soudki@uwaterloo.ca

 

Nov 25, 2014